Tomorrowland Winter Announces Their First Headliners

Tomorrowland Winter announces their first ten headliners playing at the Alpe d’Huez Grand Domaine Ski resort in France.

From March 9th to the 16th, 2019, 30,000 music lovers from around the world will be able to rave hard to amazing artists such as Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Joris Voorn, Kölsch, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, Nervo, Steve Aoki, and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano.

Photo Courtesy of Tomorrowland Winter

Each artist definitely has something new and exciting to bring to the table and it’ll definitely be a once in a lifetime chance to party hard and take in as much of the winter wonderland the French Alps has to offer.

7-Day Packages for Tomorrowland Winter go on sale this Saturday, September 8th at 8 am PDT/11 am EST. One week later, on September 15th at 8 am PDT/11 am EST, 4-Day packages and a limited number of 7-Day packages will be available.


Photo Courtesy Of Clubbinghouse

You can use your Tomorrowland account to purchase ticket packages or make an account on their website at On the website, you will also find more ticket sale and event information as well as keep up with the upcoming artists still to be announced.

What Do You Think Of Tomorrowland Winters Headliners So Far? Scroll Down Below And Leave Us A Comment!


No Comments

Post A Comment