GIVEAWAY! The Perfect Rave Accessory: Pixie Dust Glitter (Product Review)

 

GIVEAWAY TIME! We are giving away 3 different pots of chunky glitter from Pixiedust Glitter!

Head on over to our Instagram to enter:
1) Like the picture you see below on our Instagram page or click here to go directly to it
2) Follow our account @edmworldmag
3) Tag 3 of your festy besties in the comments 

3 WINNERS will be announced in the comments below on Thursday, March 8th at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT

Don’t want to leave it up to luck? Use code EDMWorld at checkout to get 20% OFF your order when you get the teal, green, and silver Pixie Dust glitter on Amazon. This code expires on May 5th so don’t delay.

Festival season is just around the corner, and I see a lot of glitter in my future as I start to plan my outfits!

I recently had the privilege of being able to check out some glitter products from Pixie Dust. There are three different colors to choose from – teal, green, and silver! It is super chunky with different shapes including hearts, stars, and hexagons. This kind of coarse glitter is super in right now, giving you a thicker layer that really stands out. Beware: people might actually mistake you for a unicorn or mermaid.  

Besides being absolutely gorgeous, this product is also vegan and biodegradable! I know I am definitely at fault when it comes to going a little overboard, leaving the campsite at a fest drowning in glitter. Not a lot of people realize how bad glitter actually is for the environment but using some that are biodegradable will leave you and our precious planet happy!

Learn more about the impact glitter has on the environment in our up and coming Issue of EDM World Magazine (April – Issue 37!) Click here to get your free trial of the magazine today.

As a huge bonus, each pot of glitter comes with its own carrying case which makes it super easy to pack when traveling to festivals. It also comes with a super cute mermaid brush for easy application. Check it out below. Who doesn’t love all things mermaids?

 

What do you think of this product? Would you give it a try this festival season? Swipe up to comment below and let me know!